Browse South African Schools by Phase

The website contains over 28577 schools listed across 8 different phases. You can refine you search by clicking on the appropriate phase below. This will bring up the selection of provinces listed in the specific phase. You will be able to refine the search further by defining specific cities and towns to browse.
Provincial Education in South Africa

South Africa has a single national education system which is organised and managed largely on the basis of nine provincial subsystems. These provincial departments of education are: