Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Kokstad at School4SA

The south African city of Kokstad has 94 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Kokstad
Nearby Areas:
Bizana - Flagstaff - Mbizana - Port Edward - Redoubt - Mount Ayliff - Tabankulu - Izingolweni - Qumbu

Schools to browse in Kokstad
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bonda Js SchoolKokstadCombined SchoolOrdinary
Bultfontein Gi PSwartbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Carl Malcomess HKokstadSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Celinkungu Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Charlton PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Cooperdale PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Daluhlanga Ss SchoolElubalekoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Dumsi Js SchoolKokstadCombined SchoolOrdinary
Entsikeni Js SchoolUmzimkuluCombined SchoolOrdinary
Foleshill PFranklinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Franklin SKokstadSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Glen Edward PSwartbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Glenbain PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gogela Js SchoolMtfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Govalele Nomake Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Gxwaleni Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Highbank PSwartbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Huntley PFranklinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ingeli PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Inungi PKokstadCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kokstad CollegeKokstadSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kokstad Junior SchoolKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kokstad PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
KoppieskraalSwartbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kostad PublicKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kraansdraai PSwartbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laleni Jp SchoolBizanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lubovana PBulwerPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Luipaardskop JpKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mafadobo Sp SchoolMount AyliffPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maliwa Jp SchoolMount AyliffPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mandadla HIxopoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Manzimnyama PKokstadPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Mashwabade Jp SchoolMount FrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Memela PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mjikweni Js SchoolPepeniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mkambati Jp SchoolLusikisikiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mkhomanzi Jp SchoolKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mount Currie SKokstadSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mqhokweni Jp SchoolMount AyliffPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Msengeni PKokstadPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Ndabisekhaya HKokstadSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ndarala Js SchoolMount FrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ndumndum Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
New Hope JpGreater Kokstad RuralPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
New Market PKokstadCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ngwegweni Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nkwezela PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nokatshile Js SchoolKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
NomzamoKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nqabeni Sp SchoolMount FrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntamonde Sp SchoolKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntshamanzi P SchoolTabankuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntshangase Js SchoolBizanaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Oatlands PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Palmiet P (kokstad)KokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Pepeni Js SchoolPepeniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Phantsi-kwentaba JpKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Rustfontein PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sahlulo P SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sailors Gift JpKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sandanezwe PIxopoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Senyukele Ss SchoolPhepheniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Seven Fountains PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sheeprun JpSwartbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sidakeni Js SchoolSidakeniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Singisi Comprehensive High SchoolUmzimkuluSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Sipetu Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sipolweni Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sizakancane Sp SchoolUmzimkuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Agnes Sp SchoolMount FrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Augustine Sp SchoolUmzimkuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Faith's Js SchoolUmzimkuluCombined SchoolOrdinary
St Michael's P (kokstad)KokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Patrick's CollegeKokstadCombined SchoolOrdinary
St Paul P (franklin)Franklin VillagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tafelkop PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tafeni PSwartbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Tembeni Senior Primary SchoolMount AyliffPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tembisa Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Thibane C (kokstad)KokstadCombined SchoolOrdinary
Tigervlei PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Troutwaters PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umzimvubu PKokstadPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Vogelvlei PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wayo Js SchoolFlagstaffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Westlands PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Willowdale PKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Xoloxolo SpKokstadPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Yange Jp SchoolBizanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zamazela Jp SchoolUmzimkuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zanokanyo Js SchoolMount AyliffCombined SchoolOrdinary
Zola Jp SchoolMount AyliffPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zwelitsha Ss SchoolTabankuluSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: