Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Kommadagga at School4SA

The south African city of Kommadagga has 8 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Kommadagga
Nearby Areas:
Somerseteast - Cookhouse - Pearston - Longhope - Bedford - Middleton - Golden Valley - Middlewater - Jansenville

Schools to browse in Kommadagga
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bracefield P SchoolKommadaggaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bracefield Ucc P SchoolSomerset EastPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khwelisa Farm SchoolSomerset EastPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kommadagga (met) P SchoolKommadaggaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kommadagga P SchoolKommadaggaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Reddingshoop Farm SchoolReddingshoop FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Verdun P SchoolVerdun FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Viewlands Farm SchoolSomerset EastPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: