Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Ngcobo at School4SA

The south African city of Ngcobo has 38 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Ngcobo
Nearby Areas:
Engcobo - Elliot - Libode - Mthatha

Schools to browse in Ngcobo
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bekileni Js SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Clarkebury J Pract SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Clarkebury Ss SchoolNgcoboSecondary SchoolArts, Drama, Music & Ballet
Dabulingwe Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Daligqili Js SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Emgwalana Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emizamoyethu Ss SchoolNgcoboSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Emjanyana Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Falo Ss SchoolQumancoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Gungubele Pjs SchoolCofimvabaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Jonginamba Sp SchoolCofimvabaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kidston Pjs SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Lapetuka Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lower Gqaga P SchoolLower GqagaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mandebe Jp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Masikulenathi Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mgudu Js SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ndlunkulu Js SchoolNgcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ndobe Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngcacu Pjs SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ngubengcuka Pjs SchoolPo ClarkeburyCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ngxebe Js SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nosimo Technical High SchoolEngcoboSecondary SchoolTechnical
Ntabeni Pjs SchoolLubmiza Locatione NgcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ntlalukana Js SchoolClarkeburyCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ntseleni Pjs SchoolPo ClarkeburyCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ntsimba Pjs SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ntsinga Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nyanga Ss SchoolEngcoboSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qengqeleka Pjs SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Quluqu Js SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sigangeni Pjs SchoolNgcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sobuza Pjs SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Tora Js SchoolEngcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Upper Gqobonco Sp SchoolEngcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Xonya Pjs SchoolNgcoboCombined SchoolOrdinary
Zamuxolo Sp SchoolNgcoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zwelihle S SchoolEngcoboSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: