Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Hluhluwe at School4SA

The south African city of Hluhluwe has 47 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Hluhluwe
Nearby Areas:

Schools to browse in Hluhluwe
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bangizwe PKwanibelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Benjobe JpMbazwanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bhekamangwane PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bonga SNgodini ReserveSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Bukimvelo HGabadela ReserveSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Cwakeme SMthekwiniresSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Dulikhulu PNcemanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekuseni PMdukuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emfanela PKamthwadlanaemdletsheniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ezibayeni PEzibayeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ezifundeni HEzifundeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
False Bay PDeansmith FarmsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gabadela PGabadela AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Glenpark PBushland AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hluhluwe P (impala St)HluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hluhluwe P (mzinene Area)Mzinene AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Intuthukoyamazulu PKwasmollo AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Izintambane PEthekwiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khathazile PKwamdukuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwagiba HHluhluweSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Macabuzela PKwamacabuzelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mafa PEsibhojeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Magengebula PKwamagengebulaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Majindi PMakhowe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Makhasa HKwamdukuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Makhowe PNgomdini AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Malabela JsHluhluweSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Manqoba PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mdinwa PKwamdukuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mdudla PMgwenya AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mduku HMduku AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mnqobokazi PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Msindazwe PNgodiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Msushwana PMakhowe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nibela PKwanibelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
NkanyisoHluhluwe LocationIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Nkomo PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nompondo PNompondoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nontshwiliza PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nqobizizwe PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phumlani PHluhluwe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phumowakhe PEmatshamhlophePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qomukuphila CpKwanibelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sh Gumede CpHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Safari PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siphosabadletshe HNompondoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sizwayinkosi PHluhluwePrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: