Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Kimberley at School4SA

The south African city of Kimberley has 63 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Kimberley
Nearby Areas:
Kimberly - Ritchie - Jan Kempdorp - Modderrivier - Mankurwane - Dikgatlong - Roodepoort

Schools to browse in Kimberley
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Beacon Primary SchoolColvillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Boitshoko Primary SchoolGaleshewePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emang Mmogo Comprehensive SchoolGalesheweSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Emmanuel Junior Sekondêre SkoolHomevaleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ep Lekhela Secondary SchoolRetsweleleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Flamingo Primary SchoolHomestead KimberleyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Floors Comprehensive SchoolSquarehill ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Floors Noord Primary SchoolFlorianvilleIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Greenpoint High SchoolGreenpointSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Groenpunt Primêre SkoolGreenpointPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Herlear Primary SchoolHerlearPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hill Primary Farm SchoolVia NooitgedachtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hoër Tegniese Skool KimberleyHadison ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool AdamantiaNewparkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool Noord-kaapNewparkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Homevale Primêre SkoolHomevalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Homevale Secondary School Nr 1HomevaleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ikageng Primêre SkoolDekeur FarmIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Isago Primary SchoolMankurwanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kim Kgolo Primary SchoolMankurwanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kimberley Boys' High SchoolBelgraviaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kimberley Girls' High SchoolBelgraviaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kimberley Junior SchoolMonument HeightsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool DiamantveldKimberley NorthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool DutoitspanBeaconsfieldPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool EurekaHadison ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Staatspresident SwartKlisservillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool VooruitsigLabramPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Letshego Combined Primary SchoolRedirilePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lucretia Primêre SkoolPescodiaIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Mankurwane Primary SchoolVergenoegIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Masiza Primary SchoolMankurwaneIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Montshiwa Primary SchoolGaleshewePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Newton Primêre SkoolNewparkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Olympic Primary SchoolGemdenePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Pescodia Primary SchoolRoodepanPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Pescodia Sekondêre SkoolRoodepanSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Progress Primêre SkoolColville ExtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Redirile Primêre SkoolGalesheweIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Reneilwe Primary SchoolGalesheweIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Rivermead Primary SchoolHeuningneskloof StationPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Schmidtsdrift Bathlaping PrimarylaerskoolSchmidtsdriftIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Setsabelo Primary Farm SchoolSpitskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Skietpan Openbare SkoolRoodepanPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Sol Plaatje Primary SchoolGaleshewePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sol Plaatjie Higher Primary SchoolGaleshewePrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Boniface High SchoolWestendIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
St Peters Primary SchoolMankurwanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Patrick's CollegeMemorial Road AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Stillwater Intermediate SchoolPhelindaba Location FarmIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Tetlanyo Secondary SchoolMankurwaneSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Thabane Public Secondary SchoolGalesheweSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tlhomelang Secondary SchoolMankurwaneSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tshiamo Primary SchoolVergenoegPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tshireleco Secondary Public SchoolHomesteadSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tshwarelela Primary SchoolIpelPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Venus Primêre SkoolHomevalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vuyolwethu Secondary SchoolIpelengSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Waterworks Primary SchoolRivertonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
West End Primary SchoolWestendPrimary SchoolOrdinary
William Pescod Secondary SchoolUtillitySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Zingisa No 1 Lower Primary SchoolGaleshewePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zingisa No 2 Primary SchoolGalesheweIntermediate SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: