Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Mmabatho at School4SA

The south African city of Mmabatho has 36 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Mmabatho
Nearby Areas:
Mafikeng - Radithuso - - Ratshidi - Mareetsane - Mmbato - Rooigrond - Mooipan - Moseki - Radithustad

Schools to browse in Mmabatho
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
B M Mokitime Primary SchoolMoceseng VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Batloung High SchoolRamatlabamaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Bodiri Primary SchoolMontshioaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Boingotlo Middle SchoolMontshioaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Boitseanape Technical And Commercial High SchoolMontshioaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
C N Lekalake Middle SchoolUnit5Intermediate SchoolComprehensive
D P KgotlengUnit2Primary SchoolComprehensive
Dikhukhung PrimarySelosesha VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Diphetogo PrimaryMontshioaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
E P Lekhela PrimaryUnit10Primary SchoolComprehensive
Gontse Middle SchoolKoikoiIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Ipelegeng Primary SchoolMontshiwastadPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Lapologang High SchoolMontshioaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Lekoko Public SchoolMmabathoPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Letsatsing High SchoolMmabatoSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Makgabana Primary SchoolMadibePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Masutlhe Primary SchoolMasutlhe-village 1Primary SchoolComprehensive
Mmabatho High SchoolUnit2Secondary SchoolComprehensive
Mmoledi High SchoolMmabathoSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Mogakolodi-masibi Science Com & Technical SchoolDisaneng VillageSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Molopo Middle SchoolMmabathoIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Mothibinyane Secondary SchoolMmabathoSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Noah's Ark Independent Primary SchoolUnit6Primary SchoolComprehensive
Omega Primary SchoolMiga VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Rabodiba Middle SchoolMatshepheIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Rankudu Primary SchoolMmabathoPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Redibone Middle SchoolUnit7Intermediate SchoolComprehensive
Reeme Batloung Middle SchoolRamatlabamaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Sebopiwa Molema Middle SchoolSignal HillIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Sejankabo High SchoolSewedingSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Setumo High SchoolMafikengSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Sol Plaatje SchoolUnit6Primary SchoolComprehensive
Sol Plaatjie Secondary SchoolUnit6Secondary SchoolComprehensive
Tau Primary SchoolMafikengPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Tetlano Middle SchoolMotlhabengIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
The Connie Minchin Primary SchoolMontshioaPrimary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: