Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Sterkspruit at School4SA

The south African city of Sterkspruit has 106 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Sterkspruit
Nearby Areas:
Barkly East - Dordrecht - Ladygrey - Hershel - Sterspruit - Indwe - Sterksruit - Zastron - Aliwal North - Barkley East

Schools to browse in Sterkspruit
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Amaqwati Js SchoolWittenbergIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Amavundle Js SchoolWittenbergIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Bamboespruit Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Bebeza Sp SchoolExcelsiorPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bensonvale Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Bikizana Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Blikana Ss SchoolBlikanaSecondary SchoolArts, Drama, Music & Ballet
Bongiwe Sp SchoolMaqolwaneni VillagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Buyani Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Cebano Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Danger's Hoek Js SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dibinkonzo Js SchoolHerschelCombined SchoolOrdinary
Diphana Sp SchoolHerschelPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ebenezer Nyathi Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Egugwini Js SchoolWittenbergIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Ekuzoleni Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Entsimekweni Js SchoolHerschelCombined SchoolOrdinary
Era Js SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Esilindini Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ezintatyaneni Sp SchoolHerschelPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlanjwa Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlomendlini Js SchoolHerschel 9756Combined SchoolOrdinary
Hohobeng Js SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Hoita Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Impumelelo Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Joveleni P SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jozana's Hoek Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Jozana's Nek Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwabo P SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwagcina Js SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwanduku Js SchoolBluegumsIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Lufefe Js SchoolHershelIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Luvumelwano Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Luyolo P SchoolPhelandabaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mabele Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Magumbu Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Magwiji Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mahedi Js SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Majuba Nek Js SchoolMajuba Nek VillageCombined SchoolOrdinary
Makhetha Jp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Makumsha Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Malgas Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manxeba Js SchoolHerschelCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mapolo Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Masakhane Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mbobo Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mbolekwa Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mbonisweni Jp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mdlokovana Js SchoolHerschelCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mehlomakulu Ss SchoolHerschelSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Meyi Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mkunyazo Sp SchoolSterkspruitPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mncunubeni Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mokhesi Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Monwabisi Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mpoki P SchoolBox 3 Palmietfontein 9767Primary SchoolOrdinary
Mrobongwana P SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mthabisa Sp SchoolMkunyazoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Musong Js SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mxokozeli Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mzomhle Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mzondeki Js SchoolRockcliffPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndingishe Js SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ndofela Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ndogodoville Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndungunya Js SchoolHerschelCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ngquba Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nkopane Js SchoolHerschelCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nkululeko Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nomlengana Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nompumelelo Ss SchoolHerschelSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ntlangano Pjs SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nxasana Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nyaniso Sp SchoolHerschelPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nyatela Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Pelandaba Pjs SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Penhoek Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qhemegha Js SchoolSterkspruitCombined SchoolOrdinary
Qhoboshane Js SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sakakude Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sijora Sp SchoolSijora VillagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sivumelene Ss SchoolWittenbergSecondary SchoolOrdinary
St Michael's Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
St Teresa Ss SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sterkspruit Christian Private SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sterkspruit Community SchoolSterkspruitPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sterkspruit Sp SchoolSterkspruitCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sterkspruit Ss SchoolSterkspruitSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sunduza Js SchoolSunduza VillageCombined SchoolOrdinary
Tapoleng Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Telle Junction Sp SchoolPalmietfonteinCombined SchoolOrdinary
Thaba Lesoba Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Thembalethu Js SchoolWittenbergIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Tienbank Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tlhakong Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tlokweng Ss SchoolPalmietfonteinSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tsekana Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umlamli Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Usenathi Public P SchoolMasakePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Voyizana Sp SchoolWittenbergPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vusisizwe Jp SchoolHerschelPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Walaza Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary
Wittebergen Col Sp SchoolHerschelPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wittebergen Js SchoolHerschelCombined SchoolOrdinary
Zava Sp SchoolHerschelPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zingxengele Js SchoolWittenbergCombined SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: