Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Indwe at School4SA

The south African city of Indwe has 40 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Indwe
Nearby Areas:
Ladyfrere - Witbank - Queenstown - Komani - Kriel - Emalahleni - Dordrecht - Cala - Ogies - Leraatsfontein

Schools to browse in Indwe
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Abraham Vanqa Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Bo-guba Sp SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bongolethu Sp SchoolCuba FarmsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Boniswa Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Coldstream Farm SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Echibini Ss SchoolLadyfrereSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Esethu Public P SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Guba Hoek Js SchoolIndweCombined SchoolOrdinary
Indwe (meth) P SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Indwe H SchoolIndweCombined SchoolOrdinary
Julius Mbalo Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Khanya Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Lamplough Js SchoolIndweCombined SchoolOrdinary
LangsydeIngwe RuralCombined SchoolOrdinary
Lukanyo Js SchoolLadyfrereIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Lukhanyo High SchoolMavuya TownshipSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Morriston P SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolArts, Drama, Music & Ballet
Mzamomhle Jp SchoolLadyfrere 5410Primary SchoolOrdinary
Ngangamanzi Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ngubengcuka Ss SchoolMacibiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nobandla Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Noxolo Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Paardekraal Farm SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Papasi Js SchoolLvpapasi Admin AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Rietspruit Sp SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sinetemba Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siyakhula P SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sizwe Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
St Augustines Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
St Cyprians Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sue Burgess Sp SchoolIndwe DistrictPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sweethoek P SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tembani Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
The Willows Sp SchoolIndwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thembalethu Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tungella Farm SchoolTugella FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ulapool Farm SchoolDevonbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umhlanga Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Waschbank Farm SchoolDordrechtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zamakulunga Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: