Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Komani at School4SA

The south African city of Komani has 20 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Komani
Nearby Areas:
Ladyfrere - Witbank - Queenstown - Indwe - Kriel - Emalahleni - Dordrecht - Cala - Ogies - Leraatsfontein

Schools to browse in Komani
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Dalubuzwe Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emzi Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Fezekile Pjs SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Helushe Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ihlumelo Ss SchoolKomaniIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Ikhwezi Lokusa Ss SchoolKomaniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Komana's Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Luqolo Js SchoolCofimvabaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Manzezulu Ss SchoolMachibini LocationSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mckaysnek Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mpotulo Js SchoolLadyfrere 5410Combined SchoolOrdinary
Mtirara Ss SchoolKomaniSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Mzamo Ss SchoolTsenbeyiSecondary SchoolArts, Drama, Music & Ballet
Ntabankulu Sp SchoolPobolotwaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nyongwane Sp SchoolLadyfrerePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sodidi Js SchoolQueenstownIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Thozamisa Ss SchoolKomaniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tsembeyi Pjs SchoolQueenstownCombined SchoolOrdinary
Vuselela Ss SchoolQueenstownCombined SchoolArts, Drama, Music & Ballet
Xonxa Js SchoolLadyfrereCombined SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: