Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Uitenhage at School4SA

The south African city of Uitenhage has 59 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Uitenhage
Nearby Areas:
Port Elizabeth - Saltville - Kwazakhele - Gelvandale - Kwanobuhle - Swartkops - Despatch - Sidwell - Greenacres - Motherwell

Schools to browse in Uitenhage
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Alex Jayiya P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Amanzi P SchoolUitenhage FarmsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ankervas P SchoolUitenhage FarmsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bontrug Sp SchoolKirkwoodPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Caledon Preparatory SchoolWinterhoekPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Caritas P SchoolRosedalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
College Hill Prep SchoolJanssendalPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dalrose P SchoolRosedalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Daniel Pienaar Tech High SchoolMoselSecondary SchoolTechnical
Dower Practising SchoolJubilee ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Fountain Of Life Christian SchoolKwazakele 3Combined SchoolOrdinary
Gamble Street Sec SchoolRiversideSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Glenconner (ucc)GlenconnerPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Handhaaf P SchoolJanssendalPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool BrandwagMoselSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hombakazi P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 4Primary SchoolOrdinary
Ilinge P SchoolKwa LangaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jntulwana Jp SchoolKwanobuhlePrimary SchoolOrdinary
James Ndulula P SchoolUitenhagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Johan Hus (mor) P SchoolHumansdorpPrimary SchoolOrdinary
John Walton S SchoolUitenhageSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Jubilee Park P SchoolGerald SmithPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kruisrivier P SchoolUitenhage FarmsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool InnesEric DoddPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Limekhaya High SchoolLangaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Little Flower P SchoolWinterhoekPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Magqabi P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 4Primary SchoolOrdinary
Marymount Ss SchoolMoselSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mccarthy Comprehensive SchoolUitenhageSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Melumzi P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 7Primary SchoolOrdinary
Mjuleni Jp SchoolKwa Nobuhle 3Primary SchoolOrdinary
Mlungisi Perfector Ss SchoolKwa Nobuhle 3Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Mngcunube P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Molly Blackburn Ss SchoolKwanobuhleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mqhayi Sp SchoolKwanobuhlePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Muir College Boys High SchoolVanes EstateCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nkululeko Public S SchoolKwanobuhleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nokwezi P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 8Primary SchoolOrdinary
Noninzi Luzipho Primary SchoolGunguluzaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nosipho P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 7Primary SchoolOrdinary
Ntlemeza P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 2Primary SchoolOrdinary
Palmietrivier P SchoolDist UitenhagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phaphani S SchoolKwa Nobuhle 7Secondary SchoolOrdinary
Phindubuye P SchoolKwa Nobuhle 7Primary SchoolOrdinary
Rhgodlo Sp SchoolKwa Nobuhle 3Primary SchoolOrdinary
Riebeek College Girls' High SchoolJanssendalCombined SchoolOrdinary
Rocklands Intermediate Farm SchoolUitenhage FarmsCombined SchoolOrdinary
Rudolf Balie P SchoolUitenhage FarmsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Seagull P SchoolMcnaughtonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sisonke Ss SchoolUitenhageSecondary SchoolOrdinary
St Joseph's (rc) P SchoolBlikkiesdorpPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Strelitzia High SchoolFairbridge HeightsSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Uitenhage Convent Rc P SchoolCentralPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Uitenhage P SchoolThomas GamblePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Uitenhage Sec SchoolJubilee ParkSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Vmkwinana Ss SchoolUitenhageSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Vérité P SchoolMountain ViewCombined SchoolOrdinary
Wincanton Farm SchoolUitenhage FarmsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Winterberg P SchoolUitenhagePrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: