Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Swartkops at School4SA

The south African city of Swartkops has 10 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Swartkops
Nearby Areas:
Port Elizabeth - Uitenhage - Saltville - Kwazakhele - Gelvandale - Kwanobuhle - Despatch - Sidwell - Greenacres - Motherwell

Schools to browse in Swartkops
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Cingani High SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Coega P SchoolPort ElizabethCombined SchoolOrdinary
Douglas Mbopa Sec SchoolMotherwellSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Enkwenkwezini Public P SchoolPort ElizabethPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mboniselo Public SchoolPort ElizabethPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Melisizwe Public P SchoolMotherwellPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sindawonye P SchoolUitenhagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Swartkops P SchoolPort ElizabethPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Verneukpan (vkk) Primêre SkoolZwartkopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vulumzi Ss SchoolSwartkopsvalleySecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: