Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Seymour at School4SA

The south African city of Seymour has 10 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Seymour
Nearby Areas:
Whittlesea - Queenstown - Cathcart - Ilinge - Komani - Mlungisi - King Williams Town - Aliwal North - Molteno - Ezibeleni

Schools to browse in Seymour
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Buthisizwe Lhp SchoolPhakathikala VillagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hertzog Lhp SchoolHertzog VillagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jeanet Mahonga Lhp SchoolSeymourPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Masiphathisane P SchoolWhittleseaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Readsdale Lhp SchoolSeymourPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Seymour P SchoolSeymourPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sinethemba Anta P SchoolSeymourPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thobelani Ss SchoolSeymourSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Zanobuzwe S SchoolSeymourSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Zimasile Anta P SchoolNgqikanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: