Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Ndabakazi at School4SA

The south African city of Ndabakazi has 12 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Ndabakazi
Nearby Areas:
Butterworth - Nqamakwe - Kentane - Kentani - Idutywa - Willowvale - Centane - Ngqamakwe - Ngqamakhwe - Kentana

Schools to browse in Ndabakazi
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Amabele Ss SchoolNdabakaziSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Beleni Js SchoolNdabakaziCombined SchoolOrdinary
Bethel Js SchoolNdabakaziCombined SchoolOrdinary
Dalukanyo Sp SchoolNdabakaziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Fundisa Sp SchoolButterworthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gsmagobiane Sp SchoolButterworthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kedama Sp SchoolButterworthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kobodi Js SchoolNdabakaziCombined SchoolOrdinary
Lengeni Js SchoolNdabakaziCombined SchoolOrdinary
Upper Ceru Sp SchoolButterworthCombined SchoolOrdinary
Xaxashimba Js SchoolNdabakaziCombined SchoolOrdinary
Zibhityolo Jp SchoolButterworthPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: