Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Komga at School4SA

The south African city of Komga has 9 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Eastern Cape - Komga
Nearby Areas:
King Williams Town - Stutterheim - Keiskammahoek - Tsomo - Cathcart - Cofimvaba - Bisho - Stmatthews - Sttutterheim - Bolo Reserve

Schools to browse in Komga
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Kinnersley P SchoolKomgaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Komga Jp SchoolKomgaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Komga Public SchoolKomgaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Molteno P SchoolEversleyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Morgenster P SchoolKomgaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ntambomvu Farm SchoolKomgaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Queenscourt Farm SchoolQueens Court FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siviwe Public SchoolKomgaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Waterfalls P SchoolKomgaPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: