Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Nquthu at School4SA

The south African city of Nquthu has 54 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Nquthu
Nearby Areas:
Nqutu - Vryheid - Babanango - Nkandla - Mquthu - Dundee - Umzinyathi - Nqutut - Nquty - Nongoma

Schools to browse in Nquthu
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Batshe PBatshe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bayabonga PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bloodriver SpNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Buzubona PNgoniniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Cassino PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ebrahim Lockat SNdatshana AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ekukhanyeni PNondweniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Esikhumbuzweni SNquthuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Funulwazi SHlanzakaziareSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hlalele PManxili AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlinzeka CpNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlomisa PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isandlwana PIsandlwana AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isilutshana PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jabavu PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Klwayisi PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kufanelesibonge JsNtabasibahle AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kwandwalane PKwandwalanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwangqulu PMasundwini AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lindokuhle P (blood River)NquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Madlozi CpMadloziareaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mafitleng PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Magabeng SMagabeni AreaIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Magogo PMagogo AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mangomuntu SpNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Matshana PQhudeni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mfeka PHlazakazi AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mgombane PMbokoolwebomvuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mkhonjane PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mphazima PEmalangeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Msimbu SIsilutshanaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mzilankatha SNquthuIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Mzimela PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndatshana PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngwane JsNquthuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ngwebini PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nhlomane PNtanyeni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nhloya PKwanhloya AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nkunyana PKwamalakatha AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nqutu Lutheran PTheleziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nqutu Place Of Safety PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntabasibahle POkhalweni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntalantala SNcepheniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ntanyandlovu PNtanyandlovuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phumulani SMasheshelengSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qudeni CombinedNkandlaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Shekelela PChibideCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sicelimfundo PNquthuCombined SchoolOrdinary
Siyabonga PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siyanda SIsandlwanaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Springlake HHlathidam AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Thembekile PIsilonjanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ukuphumula SNquthuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Velaphansi SSt James MissionSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: