Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Nqutu at School4SA

The south African city of Nqutu has 68 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Nqutu
Nearby Areas:
Nquthu - Vryheid - Babanango - Nkandla - Mquthu - Dundee - Umzinyathi - Nqutut - Nquty - Nongoma

Schools to browse in Nqutu
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Asibambisane PEmfeni ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Buhlebamangwe PMangweni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Buhlebuzovama PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Charles Johnson Memorial PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekucabangeni SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Esibanini PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Fahlaza PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gadeleni SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hlazakazi PNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hlubi HNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Idlamadoda SMasotshew AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Intoyethu PZicole AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isibukosabasha PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ithaka PNondweni APrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khethukuthula JsTheleziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kwadophi PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwangedla PKwangedlaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwanyezi PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Langazela HNondweni ASecondary SchoolOrdinary
Luvisi PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mabululwana PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maceba SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Maduladula PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maholela PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Makeyi PNquthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mampunga PNqutuCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mandlenyosi PNondweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mangeni SMangweni AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Manzampofu PNtababomvu AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manzolwandle PMgangeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Masotsheni PMasotsheniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mathukulula STheleziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mbewunye PMbewunyePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mdonswa HNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Melokuhle SNqutuIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Mfihlelwane PMfihlelwanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mgazi SNqutu VillageSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mhlungwane PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mlandowethu SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mphondi PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Munywana PMunywanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Muziwephahla SThelezi AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ncome PNquthuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndlelanhle SIthala Reserve NondweniIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Nhlalakahle SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nkwe PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
NomashakaNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nomdumo HNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nondweni PNondweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nyakaza PBabanangoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Patsoana PMolefe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Philani P (nqutu)MqhedlanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qediphika PKwabiyaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qedukoma JpNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qedusizi PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sheshani PNqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sihayo HNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Siphosini HNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Siyabuswa PNondweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siyacathula PNondweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thembunyawo SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Thulasizwe P (nqutu)NqutuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ubongumenzi SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Vezinhlanhla PMagongoloza AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wetsie SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Zamokwakhe SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Zicole SNqutuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Zindlalele SBatshe AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: