Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Ulundi at School4SA

The south African city of Ulundi has 80 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Ulundi
Nearby Areas:
Mahlabathini - Nongoma - Vryheid - Nkandla - Ceza - Melmoth - Hluhluwe - Hlabisa - Babanango - Mtubatuba

Schools to browse in Ulundi
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Buhlebelanga PDennydaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Buhlebemvelo LpNtilimgwe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ceza PCezaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekudubekeni HNkonjeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Embudle PMhlahlane ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Felifa SMadaka AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Gcinuxolo PEzikhunjeni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gezamehlo PUlundiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Goje PUlundiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gqokamandla JsEzihlabeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hlophekhulu PrimaryHlophekhulu ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlushwana PBhekimbazo ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Imbilane HUlundi CSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Imveloyamaswazi LpUlundi RuralPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Indluyamandla PThulasizwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
James Nxumalo Agricultural HUlundiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Jikaza CpMahlabathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Joko SEkujulukeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
JongimfundoBabanangoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwadingane PKwadinganeCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwazikhonele PNqwamqwasi AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lethithemba PKwalangakazi AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
LethukukhanyaNhlazatshePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mabhidla JsEsphivaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Madaka PMahlabathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mahlabathini PublicMahlabathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mahlabathini SUlundiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Makhosini PEmakhosiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maqhingendoda HMkhazane ReserveSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Maqiyana PrimaryNtendeka AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mashiyane PCezaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Masibumbane HUlundiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mazonke JsNcemaneni ReserveSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mdumela SMdumela AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mhawukelwa CpKhulaniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mhlabamuni PMpolweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mhlambansila HCezaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mhongozini PMahlabathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mkhazane CpEmkhazane AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mlovu PIdlebePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mnqakwe PMabathininokhukhoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mnyamana Memorial HCezaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mphothi PMphothiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mthunziwoxolo SOkhukloSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Muziwengqondo SBabanangoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mwelase PIdlebe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndlovana HMabedlana ReserveSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ngongoma PCezaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngoza PEkushumayeleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngqolothi PNhlungwanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nguqe Public PEnguqe Reserve HlophekhuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nomzimana HMhlahlane AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nqobani JpMahlabathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nqulwane CpNcemaneni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nqunqa CpNhlungwane ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nsikayempilo Public PHlophekhulu ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nsikayendlu HUlundi DSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ntabasuka SKwagqikazi AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ntandakuwela PUlundiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Okhukho PUlundiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ozweleni JpKwampanzaesibomvu AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Philibana Public PKwacencethu AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phuzamanzi PEzikhumbeni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Prince Dabulamanzi SpUlundi CPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Prince Tembitshe PStedham ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qwasha PQwashaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Senzangakhona SMakhosini AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sibanisakhe HHlophekhulu ReserveSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sikhalelumuzi JpMbilanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Silanda CpUlundiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thaphokuhle PUpper MhlahlanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thengisangaye Public PThokoza ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Tshenilokwazi PHlophekhulu AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ulundi Public PEzihlabeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vuthela PKwavuthelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zakheleni PCezaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zalizwi PKwabhungwanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zilulwane PNhlungwane ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zombode JpEkushumayeleni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zondela Public PKwagqikazi AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: