Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Taung at School4SA

The south African city of Taung has 40 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Taung
Nearby Areas:
Taung Station - Greater Taung - Pudumong - - Pampierstad - Dryharts - Hartswater - Norlim - Reivilo - Maphoitsile

Schools to browse in Taung
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
BaisitseManokwanePrimary SchoolComprehensive
BatlhapingTaung VillageSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Boareng Secondary SchoolLokalengIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Boikutlo Primary SchoolDikhutingPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Ebetsamang Primary SchoolModimongPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Keretetse MiddleMorokwengIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Kgosietsile LetholaLokalengSecondary SchoolComprehensive
LekangCoconyanePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Lephatshimile HighMolelemavillageSecondary SchoolComprehensive
LetlhogileMolelemavillageIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Lokgabeng PrimaryMokasaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Makgethe Middle SchoolMatshengIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Mammutla Primary SchoolMammutlaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
MankuroaneTaung VillageSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Maranatha Middle SchoolTaungIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Maranatha Primary SchoolTaungPrimary SchoolComprehensive
MarubisingCokonyane VillageSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Matsheng PrimaryMatshengPrimary SchoolComprehensive
MogopelaMogopelaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
MoroeMonakwanePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Moshosho Primary SchoolManthePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mothelesi Junior Secondary SchoolShalengSecondary SchoolComprehensive
NholeNhole VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
NkhabangLeshoboPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Oketsang Primary SchoolQhovillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Olebile PrimaryMagogongPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Onalerona PrimaryKgomotsovillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
P H MoeketsiTaungSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Pelonngwe PrimaryTakanengvillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Pinagare Secondary SchoolTaungSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Pitsong Primary SchoolPitsongvillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Rabodigelo Primary SchoolDitshilongPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Ratampai Secondary SchoolNhole VillageIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Reduetswe PrimarySekhingPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Reikagile Middle SchoolMokasaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Saku Primary SchoolModimongPrimary SchoolComprehensive
St Pauls High SchoolTaungSecondary SchoolComprehensive
St Pauls Primary SchoolNhole VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Thate Molatlhwa SecondaryDitshilongSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Tshipo MangwegapeRandstadtPrimary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: