Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Hartswater at School4SA

The south African city of Hartswater has 12 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Hartswater
Nearby Areas:
Taung - Taung Station - Greater Taung - Pudumong - - Pampierstad - Dryharts - Norlim - Reivilo - Maphoitsile

Schools to browse in Hartswater
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Baga Maidi PrimaryHartswaterPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Bakang Primary SchoolHartswaterIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Banksdrif SekondêrHartswaterSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Cw Kies Primêre SkoolBonita ParkIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Er Motswaledi Primary SchoolHartswaterIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Gobopamang Primary SchoolHartswaterPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Hoërskool HartswaterHartswaterSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Keememang Primary SchoolHartswaterPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Laerskool HartswaterHartswaterPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Motswedithuto Primêre SkoolVaalhartsIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Pholoholo PrimaryHartswaterPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Reemekathata MiddleHartswaterSecondary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: