Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Swartfontein at School4SA

The south African city of Swartfontein has 5 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Swartfontein
Nearby Areas:
Zeerust - Lerato - Dinokana - Motswedi - Gopane - Groot Marico - Witkleigat - Skuinsdrif - Supingstad - Braaklaagte

Schools to browse in Swartfontein
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Letlhakane Primary SchoolZeerustPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mmajane High SchoolRietfontein VillageSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Mokgola Primary SchoolDriefontein VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Rabotsile Primary SchoolSwartfonteinPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Ratsela Middle SchoolSwartfonteinIntermediate SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: