Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Koster at School4SA

The south African city of Koster has 8 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Koster
Nearby Areas:
Swartruggens - Rustenburg - Kgetlengrivier - Derby

Schools to browse in Koster
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bona LouisKosterPrimary SchoolComprehensive
KgalagatsaneReadigeloPrimary SchoolComprehensive
KgwelaKosterPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Koster GekombineerdKosterCombined SchoolComprehensive
Koster PrimaryCedrellaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Moitshoki MofenyiReagilePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mphe-banaReagileSecondary SchoolComprehensive
RutabanaKhutsong TafelkopPrimary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: