Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Tswaing at School4SA

The south African city of Tswaing has 6 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Tswaing
Nearby Areas:
Delareyville - Ottosdal - Atamelang - Sannieshof - Vermaas - Leeukuil - Boschpoort - Gannalaagte - Zeerust - Kopela

Schools to browse in Tswaing
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Goo-seleke Primary SchoolGooseleka Section KhunwanPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Middleton Middle SchoolTswaing RuralIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
SekgoroTswaing RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Sione Middle SchoolTswaing RuralIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Thabasione Primary SchoolTswaing RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
ZooihuisZooihuis FarmPrimary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: