Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Lichtenburg at School4SA

The south African city of Lichtenburg has 31 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Lichtenburg
Nearby Areas:
Itsoseng - Coligny - Gerdau - Biesiesvlei - Ventersdorp - - Sannieshof - Vermans - Rooigrond - Bakerville

Schools to browse in Lichtenburg
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Blydeville Primary SchoolBlydevilleIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
CarlisoniaRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Cvo Skool LichtenburgLichtenburgPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Dinareng Primary SchoolTweebuffels FarmPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Ditsobotla Public SchoolBoikhutsoPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Doornhoek PrimaryRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Dudfield Primary School]Retiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Gaetsho Secondary SchoolBoikhutsoSecondary SchoolComprehensive
GraslaagteRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
High School LichtenburgLichtenburgSecondary SchoolComprehensive
J M Lekgetha Commecial HighBoikutsoSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Laerskool LichtenburgLichtenburgPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Legae -thuto Public SchoolRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Letelang Public SchoolWitpan FarmPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Lichtenburg Indian Primary (shukran)ShukranPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Lichtenburg Primary SchoolRetiefparkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
MadutuRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
MagwapeRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
MananaRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Motuba High SchoolMatshepheSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Phatsima Public SchoolBoikhutsoPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Platvlei Primary SchoolRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Rapoo Primary SchoolRietfontein FarmPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Sensako Farm SchoolBlydevillePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Serite Public SchoolKaalfontein FarmPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Snyers PrimaryRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
TlotloKalkspruit FarmPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Turflaagte Primary SchoolTurflaagtePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Vlakpan Primary SchoolRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
WitpanRetiefs ParkPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Zoetmelkvallei Combined SchoolRetiefs ParkIntermediate SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: