Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Ottosdal at School4SA

The south African city of Ottosdal has 14 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Ottosdal
Nearby Areas:
Delareyville - Atamelang - Sannieshof - Tswaing - Vermaas - Leeukuil - Boschpoort - Gannalaagte - Zeerust - Kopela

Schools to browse in Ottosdal
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Driekuil State AidedOttosdalPrimary SchoolComprehensive
JatholimaOttosdalPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Kgolaganyo Primary SchoolWitfonteinIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Laerskool OttosdalOttosdalPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Leretletse-lesedi Secondary SchoolLetsopaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Letsopa Public SchoolLetsopaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mamoratwa Combined SchoolOttosdalCombined SchoolComprehensive
MogokarengOttosdalPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Murasie Farm SchoolOttosdalPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Natanja Christian SchoolOttosdalPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Realeka SecondaryLetsopaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Thubang State Aided SchoolOttosdalPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Tshedisa Primary SchoolDoornpan FarmPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Tumisang Public SchoolLetsopaPrimary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: