Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Swartruggens at School4SA

The south African city of Swartruggens has 8 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Swartruggens
Nearby Areas:
Rustenburg - Madikwe - Saulspoort - Mogwase - Moseskotane - - Swartklip - Mabeskraal - Suncity - Modimosana

Schools to browse in Swartruggens
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bogatsu Primary SchoolSilwerkransPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Bokkraal FarmGrootmaricoPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Kgetleng Primary SchoolBoroleloPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mazista Primary SchoolSwartruggensIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Reebone Secondary SchoolSwartruggensSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Sewagodimo Technical And Commercial HighSwartruggensSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Swartruggens Gekombineerde SkoolSwartruggensIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Swartruggens Primary SchoolRodeoniaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: