Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Kagisano at School4SA

The south African city of Kagisano has 19 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Kagisano
Nearby Areas:
Morokweng - Vryburg - Ganyesa - Tseoge - Southey - Stella - Tlakgameng - Mdihatshwe - Louwna - Mrokweng

Schools to browse in Kagisano
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Disipi Primary SchoolKagisano RuralIntermediate SchoolAgriculture
GaeganeKagisano RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
ItsholetsengGanyesaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
KamogeloPambrookPrimary SchoolComprehensive
KgokgoleGanyesaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
KgononyaneGanyesaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
KitlanangGanyesaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
MoswaneMoswaneIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
RaditshaneKagisano RuralIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Ramadile Primary SchoolTlapengPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Seichokelo Primary SchoolKagisano RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Setswakgosing Secondary SchoolKagisano RuralSecondary SchoolComprehensive
ThibogangKagisano RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Thuto-lesediKagisano RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
TlapengKagisano RuralIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
TongKagisano RuralSecondary SchoolComprehensive
TshanakeKagisano RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
TshanengKagisano RuralPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Tshipietsile Secondary SchoolKagisano RuralSecondary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: