Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Lerato at School4SA

The south African city of Lerato has 14 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.

Location: Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Lerato

Schools to browse in Lerato
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Babuseng Primary SchoolLehurutshePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Bosugakobo Primary SchoolDinokanaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Khunotswane Primary SchoolKhunotswane VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Lekolwane Primary SchoolLehurutshePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mesega Primary SchoolLehurutshePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mmamoswane Primary SchoolLeratoPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Mosekaphofu Middle SchoolWelbedaghtSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela CommercialIkageleng SectionSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Ngotwane High SchoolLehurutsheSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Ntsweletsoku Primary SchoolLehurutshePrimary SchoolComprehensive
R B Dithupe Primary SchoolLehurutsheIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Rearabilwe Middle SchoolMmatlhagengSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Renonofile Primary SchoolDinokanaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Tsholofelo Mangope Middle SchoolLehurutshe Unit 1Intermediate SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: