Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Dinokana at School4SA

The south African city of Dinokana has 13 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Dinokana
Nearby Areas:
Zeerust - Lerato - Motswedi - Gopane - Groot Marico - Swartfontein - Witkleigat - Skuinsdrif - Supingstad - Braaklaagte

Schools to browse in Dinokana
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
BorothamadiBorothamadi VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Dinokana Middle SchoolDinokanaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Gareosenye Primary SchoolDinokanaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Ikalafeng Primary SchoolDinokanaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Maramage Primary SchoolMaramagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Monnaamere Primary SchoolDinokanaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Moreotsile Primary SchoolDinokanaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Ntebogang Middle SchoolDinokanaCombined SchoolComprehensive
Oageng Middle SchoolDinokanaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Peme Primary SchoolDinokanaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Puana Primary SchoolPuana VillagePrimary SchoolComprehensive
Ramatu High SchoolDinokanaIntermediate SchoolComprehensive
Ramotshere Secondary SchoolZeerustSecondary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: