Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Orkney at School4SA

The south African city of Orkney has 17 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in North West - Orkney
Nearby Areas:
Klerksdorp - Jouberton - Stilfontein - Hartbeesfontein - - Freemanville - Alabama - Ventersdorp - Vaalreefs - Refentse

Schools to browse in Orkney
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Are-bokeng Primary SchoolKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Are-fenyeng Primary SchoolKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Atamela Primary SchoolKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Bathabile Primary SchoolKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Hoërskool OrkneyOrkneySecondary SchoolComprehensive
Inyatelo Primary SchoolKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Jonkerskraal PfsOrkneyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool NoordvaalOrkneyPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Laerskool OrkneyOrkneyPrimary SchoolComprehensive
NtataiseKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
PelokgaleKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
ReaholaKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Selang Thuto PublicKananaPrimary SchoolComprehensive
Thuto Tsebo Middle SchoolKananaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Tshebedisano Secondary SchoolKananaSecondary SchoolComprehensive
Unie PfsOrkneyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Western Reefs Primary SchoolOrkneyPrimary SchoolComprehensive

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: