Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Kranskop at School4SA

The south African city of Kranskop has 82 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Kranskop
Nearby Areas:
Ulundi - Mahlabathini - Nongoma - Vryheid - Nkandla - Ceza - Melmoth - Hluhluwe - Hlabisa - Babanango

Schools to browse in Kranskop
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bhekeni JpKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bizimali HNhloshane AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Dimane PDimane AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dingizwe PKwahlomaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dingley Dell PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dlolwane CpDlolwane Ngono Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dulumbe PGreytownPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Edambe PEdambePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ehlwathi JpKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ejokweni PEjokweni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekhatha PEkhuwelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emakhabeleni PDimanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emphise PEmphisePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Endandathweni PEkhatha AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Endundumeni PEndundumeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Engcaza PEngcazaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enhlosweni PEndundumeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esese PMahlongwaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esihosheni JpEsihosheniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esinyambothi PEmahlongwaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Etongwe PKranskopCombined SchoolOrdinary
Evuleka PEwosiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ezilozini PEziloziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Faku PEkhathaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
GcotoiEmakhabeleniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Gubhela CpMasollsolo AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hhomoyi JpMaphumuloPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlangabeza HKholwaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hluphizwe PEwosiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khomba PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khonzindaba PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khumbulani PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kranskop HNtumjabiliSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kranskop PKranskopCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwamajola PEmakhabeleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwangqungqushe PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwasenge PKwasenge AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Macala JpEmacala AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Macela CpKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Magobhe PMakhabeleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Makhedama HVukaphansiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mambulu PMambuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mandlalathi PMandlalathiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manyane CpManyane AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manzawayo LpKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maqhubandaba PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Matholamnyama SKranskopSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mbangayiya SEziloziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mbhekaphansi HMambuluSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mehlomlungu JsEkhatha AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Menyezwayo SMaphumuloSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mfushane PEmgoshongweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Middelhoek PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Muntukaboni SEndundumeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ndlolothi SEsimyambothiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ndukende SKranskopSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ngcolosi SUmtumjambili AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nhloshane PMfongosengono AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nokubusa PMambuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nomakhaladi PEmphise AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nophungwa PAmangcoloziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntando JpMambuluPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ogagwini PMaphumuloPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ophofini SMandlalathiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Potspruit PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qhoshangani PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qhubinyathi SKranskopIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Shebe PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sibuyane PSibuyaniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sikhonjwa SsOcheniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sisisiwe PNthiyaquPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sizweni JpDimanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Theo Hlalanathi SMaphumuloSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Thethandaba PThethandabao ShikishiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thulini PKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umzwangedwa HEmphiseSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Untunjambili PKwamtunjamsiliPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vavule PEmakhabeleni NdumakudePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vukaphansi PVukaphansiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vumukukhanya JpKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vusisizwe PNtunjambiliPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zwanani CpKranskopPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: