Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Pomeroy at School4SA

The south African city of Pomeroy has 50 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Pomeroy
Nearby Areas:
Tugela Ferry - Greytown - Dundee - Nkandla - Tugela - Ladysmith - Nquthu - Muden - Msinga - Tugelafery

Schools to browse in Pomeroy
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bhekabantu SPomeroyIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Bunyebethu HGxushaneniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Celimfundo P (tugela Ferry Area)PomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emzweni PMzweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esethu HMsingaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Gangeyana PMsingaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gayisani PEmngeni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gordon Memorial HPomeroySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Indlozana HPomeroySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Iphuphuma PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jajile HObanjeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kukhanyakwezwe PKwangubukaziCombined SchoolOrdinary
Lbz Buthelezi SPomeroyIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Mabedlana PGxushaneniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Madudula HMsingaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mahedeni PMahulazi Mqamu TribalPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mahlaba PMsingaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Makhankana PGabela AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mambeni PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mandlethu PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manqoba SPomeroySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mhlabangule PNgululePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mpompolwana PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mqamu PKwantuli AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Msimbithi SMatshematsheSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Msitha PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mthaleni JsMthaleniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mumbe PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mzamoyethu PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngubukazi PKwangubukaziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nini PPomeroyCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nkamba PMatshematshePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nsimbini PTugela FerryPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Ntanyezulu PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntili PGxushaneniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntokozweni L PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nyandu PKwamabasonyanduCombined SchoolOrdinary
Nyonyana PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Obisini PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phenduka PKwamabaso Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phowane LpPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Pomeroy PPomeroyCombined SchoolOrdinary
Pomeroy State Aided PPomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qinelane PKwamajoziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qiniso PThaleni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sakhisizwe SPomeroyIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Sampofu PMsingaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sibonginhlanhla JsIndanyanaIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Sifuleni LpSifuleni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
ZamokuhlePomeroyPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: