Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Wasbank at School4SA

The south African city of Wasbank has 28 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Wasbank
Nearby Areas:
Dundee - Vryheid - Tugela Ferry - Glencoe - Nquthu - Umzinyathi - Mtubatuba - Wash Bank

Schools to browse in Wasbank
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Bergvliet PEmahlekwanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Boschkloof PKwathelaphi AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Dumangobuhle PWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ebusi PEbusiCombined SchoolOrdinary
Emafusini SpLimehillPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hlonipha PWasbankCombined SchoolOrdinary
Impolwane SWasbankSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Intandoyesizwe SMbhense Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Khuthalani PEtholeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwaphindavele CWasbankCombined SchoolOrdinary
Langalethu SpWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lewis PWasbankCombined SchoolOrdinary
Limehill HWasbankSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Lubelo PWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Madlala PVaalkopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mbizoyamaswazi PSigweje Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Melusi PIndakaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mkhulunyelwa PWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mlonyeni Public PWasbankCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mndeni PWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngcede JpWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nkanyezi PSomsukuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntsodi Bambo PrimaryWashbank VillagePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qalindlela PWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siphendukile PStanfordPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thobezweni PWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wasbank PWasbankPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wesselsnek CWasbankCombined SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: