Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Othukela at School4SA

The south African city of Othukela has 8 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Othukela
Nearby Areas:
Ladysmith - Wasbank - Indaka - Nquthu - Weenen - Inkandla - Nkandla - Eshowe - Dundee

Schools to browse in Othukela
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Ekhuzeni POthukelaPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Emanzimnyama PDaasipoortPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kopleegte POthukelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maritzdrift POthukelaPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Maswazi PFarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Remington POthukelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thembani POthukelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Yorkspruit POthukelaPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: