Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Utrecht at School4SA

The south African city of Utrecht has 28 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Utrecht
Nearby Areas:
Newcastle - Volksrust - Dannhauser - Madadeni - Osizweni - Othukela - Utrech - Paul Pietersburg - Glencoe

Schools to browse in Utrecht
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Aangelegen PGlencoePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Blue Mountain PUtrechtCombined SchoolOrdinary
Chanceni PWakkerstroomPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ebuchitha PBlood RiverPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ebuhleni PUtrechtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekubongeni PIngoboPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emalahleni C (utrecht)UtrechtCombined SchoolOrdinary
Enzimane CombinedZoetmelk FarmCombined SchoolOrdinary
Esidakeni PUtrechtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esitilenga PKwamgxawoziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gelykwater PUtrechtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Intuku PVlamPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isibonelesihle POsizweniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Izimbuthu PUtrechtCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwamagidela SKempslust FarmIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Lembe PGrootvlei FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Madlangeni PUtrechtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mbathani PDaggaraad FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Michaelis PUtrecht RuralPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndwakazana CIndwakazanaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Odoland PUtrechtCombined SchoolOrdinary
Rooiwal PIngogoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Slagveld PSlagveld FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umlwane PUtrechtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umzilikazi SUtrechtSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Utrecht HUtrecht CbdCombined SchoolOrdinary
Utrecht PUtrechtPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Waaihoek PWaaihoekPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: