Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Jozini at School4SA

The south African city of Jozini has 69 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Jozini
Nearby Areas:
Ingwavuma - Mkuze - Mkhuze - Ubombo - Umkuze - Umkhuze - Hluhluwe - Mbazwana - Manguzi - Obonjeni

Schools to browse in Jozini
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Amandlethu Js (jozini)Nyawo Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Banjana PUbanjanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bhekindlela HNyawo Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Bhekindoda PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bhevula HJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Biva Combined SchoolJoziniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Cezwana PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dokolwane PNyawo Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekuveleni PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emanqayini PMyeni Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Embadleni PEmbadleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Embuyiselo PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Endabeni PNyawo-tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esethembiso Public PEsibongilePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esiphondweni HMashabana Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ezibukweni SMaphaya AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ezinhlabeni SMdodla AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Hlazane PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Igugu Lesizwe SJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Injula (gedleza) IntJoziniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Inkuthazelo PMachibini Area InjoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isikhalisanamuhla JpJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isiphosethu SsIngwavumaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Izineshe PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jevu JsBhekindodaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Jozini PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khandane PNyawo Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khonya JpKwamlawuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwabamba JsJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kwadonsa PJoziniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwamangqwashu CpBhekindodaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwaphaweni PKwaphaweni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwaqondile JpKwaqondile AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwashukela PJoziniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Lifalethu SJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Lubambo PKwajona AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mabandleni HJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Majozini PNtsinde Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Makhana PMakhanisiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Malobeni JsJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mamfene PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mantinti HUmhlabuyalinganaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Maphaya PNsihde Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mavela HIngwavumaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mboza PMashabane Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mfingose PJoziniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mgabadeli PNyand Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mjindi SJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mkhonjeni PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Msiyane HNyawo Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mthanti Commercial And Technical JsNdumoareaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mtiwe PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Munyu PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mzinyeni PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mzondi PMzondiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngazini JsNyawo Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nobiya HNtsinde Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ntenga PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ohlalwini POhlalwini AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Okhayeni PEsiweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ophansi PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ophondweni PNondabuya Area IngwavumaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Othobothini POthobothini AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phungaza HEsiweniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sinethezekile Combined SchoolKwamakhonyeniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Siqakatha PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vukani-bantwana HJoziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Welcome PJoziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zwilenkosi JsJoziniIntermediate SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: