Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Ingwavuma at School4SA

The south African city of Ingwavuma has 63 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Ingwavuma
Nearby Areas:
Jozini - Mkuze - Mkhuze - Ubombo - Umkuze - Umkhuze - Hluhluwe - Mbazwana - Manguzi - Obonjeni

Schools to browse in Ingwavuma
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Amaqhawe PEzimpisiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dinabanye PDinabanye AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Diyane JpEkuhlekhleniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekuhlehleni CpEkuhlehleni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekulingeni JpNyawo Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emanyiseni PEmanyiseniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emlambongwenya PNyamane ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emngceleni PEngonyameniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Emngqobelweni PEbomviniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Empumelelweni JpKwambusiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emthonjeni PEmthonjeni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emunywana JpEmunywana AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enkulisweni PBambananaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gamula JsBoviniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Gwaliweni PNyawo Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ingwavuma HMaguguSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Isicelosethu HMachobeni AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Isihlangwini PIsihlllangwini AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isivunguvungu HsIngwavumaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Juba PSovane Area Nyawo TribalPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khethwayo PEmachobeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khobongo JsEmthonjeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Khume PKhumeCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ludaka PEmanyiseniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Lundini PLundini AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Madeya PEmanyiseniCombined SchoolOrdinary
Magugu PMagugu AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maphindela PImpala AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Matshamhlophe PMatsha MhlophePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mayaluka PMayalukaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mbalekelwa PKwalindizwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mbodla PMbodlarPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mgedula PUmgedulaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mgwayini PNyawo Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mpolimpolini PNdumoqothoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mpontshini JpMajwayizaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mtshakela HNyawo Tribaln AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mtshelekwane SEkuhlekhleniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mziki PMsiziniareaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Namaneni HMakhanaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nansindlela Sp (ingwavuma)Manhlali AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Ndamkane HIsihlangwiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ndumo SEndumo AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Njakazana PEndabeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nkungwini CpNkungwiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nonjinjikazi PNonjinjikaziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nothando HTembe Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nqobizazi JsIntabayengweSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nsongweni JpNonjinjikaziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntabayengwe PIntabayengwe AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nyamane SNyamane AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nyathini PNyathiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Oshabeni POshabeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Our Lady Of Ingwavuma PEmaromeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qoshama SsOshabeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sambane CpEsiweniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Shange PIsihlangwiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Shemula PShemulaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sibhamu HEmanyiseniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
St Philip's PIndumoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thelamama PPo BoxPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zandlazethu HEmbadleni AreaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Zombizwe HNkungwiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: