Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Manguzi at School4SA

The south African city of Manguzi has 59 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Manguzi
Nearby Areas:
Ingwavuma - Jozini - Mkuze - Mkhuze - Ubombo - Umkuze - Umkhuze - Hluhluwe - Mbazwana - Obonjeni

Schools to browse in Manguzi
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Amandla HKwangwanaseSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Asibuyeni JpTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bambisanani LpKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bhekabantu PBhekabantu AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Dumangeze SEsicabaziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Emaguqeni PKwamakhanya AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emasakeni PManguziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emphayeni JpKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Endlondlweni PTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enkathweni PManguziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esibonisweni PEsicabaziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Gazini PGaziniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
George Caltex PManguziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ingutshana PKwasonto AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Julukani JpKwambokodoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khofi PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khulangolwazi PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwahlomula PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwamasondo PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwamazambane PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwamqobela CpKwamqobela AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Malangabi JpTribal Authority - TembePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manguzi PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manhlenga HighGaziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Manqakulana PManqakulana AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Manzengwenya PKwqachithumuziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maputa PTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mashalaza HManguziSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Masulumane CpTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mengu PTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mhlupheki JsMhluphekiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mnyayiza PMnyayizaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mqhiyama JpTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mtikini PMtibiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nhlange JsKwangwanaseSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nhlanhlivele JsKwangwanaseSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nodineka JsTembe Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nsalamanga HTembe Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nsukumbili PKwansukumbiliPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntokozweni CpTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntombemhlophe PMadadeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phasula PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phohlo PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sanqoba JpMpophomeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Shayina HThembe Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Shengeza HShengezaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Siholwa JpEmfihlweni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sikhethiwe HpTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Joseph's PublicManguziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Star Of The Sea HKwangwanaseSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Star Of The Sea PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thandizwe PThandizwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thengani PTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Thongwana JsIngwavumaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Threlfall PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Velabusha PKwangwanasePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vululwazi PManguziPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zamazama CpZamazamaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Zwelinye PTembe Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: