Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Amanzimtoti at School4SA

The south African city of Amanzimtoti has 37 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Amanzimtoti
Nearby Areas:
Durban - Pinetown - Isiphingo - Hillcrest - Verulam - Ethekwini - Tongaat - Catoridge - Berea - Inanda

Schools to browse in Amanzimtoti
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Adams CollegeAdams MissionSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Adams SpAdams MissionPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Amanzimtoti HAmanzimtotiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Amanzimtoti PAmanzimtotiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Amazibu PImfumePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Athlone Park PAthlone ParkPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dr Nembula HAdams MissionSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Egoli PUmgababaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekuphileni JpAdamsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enkanyisweni PAdamsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esizibeni SUmgababaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Igugulabanguni PAdamsPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ingqalabutho Lower PImfumePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ithenjane PImfumePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Jaja PEmansominiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kingsway HAmanzimtotiSecondary SchoolOrdinary
KuswagAmanzimtotiCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwathambo CpDurbanPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Madundubala PImfumePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Majola JpMfumePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mbambangwe SBhekulwandleSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mnganiwakhe SUmgababaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mphendu PEchobeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndaya PImfumePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Robert Hlongwa SInkwaliSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Saphumelela JpAdams MissionPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sewula JpBhekulwandlePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sidiya JpImfumePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Singele HImfumeSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Siyabonga SIllovo NorthSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Siyathokoza SpBhekulwandlePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umbogintwini PUmbogintwiniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umnini Memorial SpUmgababaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umthente HFalazoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Vumandaba HPpmfumeSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Vumelethu JsEmboIntermediate SchoolOrdinary
Zamakahle HAdamsSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: