Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Dalton at School4SA

The south African city of Dalton has 15 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Dalton
Nearby Areas:
Pietermaritzburg - Wartburg - Ozwathini - Newhanover - Greytown - Vulindlela - Tongaat - Dulton - Umshwathi - Marburg

Schools to browse in Dalton
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Dalton PCoolair DaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Echameni PUmshwatiPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Efaye PDaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekufundeni PRavensworthPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emakeni PDaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emtulwa PDaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
FortmannspruitMooiplaats FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Harden Heights PDaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Matatane SCool AirSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mayelesweni PMayelesweni AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Montebello PDaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
NjengabantuDaltonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Oebisfelde PDaltonCombined SchoolOrdinary
Our Lady Of The Rosary SNodwenguSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Tholizwe SFawnleasSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: