Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Piet Retief at School4SA

The south African city of Piet Retief has 77 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Piet Retief
Nearby Areas:
Pongola - Phongola - Nongoma - Vryheid - Uphongolo - Louwsburg - Mkuze - Hluhluwe - Pietrietif - Paul Pietersburg

Schools to browse in Piet Retief
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Altona SpPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Amadlelo Aluhlaza Secondary SchoolEthandakukhanyaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Berbice Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bergplaas Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Blesbokspruit Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bloemendahl Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bonginhlanhla HNthimbaneSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Cabangani Primary SchoolDriefonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Cana Combined SchoolPiet RetiefCombined SchoolOrdinary
Delfkom Primary SchoolDelft FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Derby Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Diposi Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dumisani Primary SchoolMoolmanPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emoneni Primary SchoolCommondalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enkubunjani PEmgulatshaniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Entungwini PDlamini Tribal AuthorityPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Esinqeni PublicEsinqenintumbanuPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Etsheni Primary SchoolNgemaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Etshondo Primary SchoolProteaminePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Harmony Park Combined SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Heyshope Primary SchoolHeyshopedamPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Hoërskool Piet RetiefPiet RetiefSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Holdesheim Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Idalia Primary SchoolIdaliaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Imizamoyethu Primary SchoolEthandakukhanyaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Inkosentsha PPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Inkululeko Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Isibanisezwe Primary SchoolDriefonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kemp Siding Combined SchoolPiet RetiefCombined SchoolOrdinary
Khoza HKwankundlaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Khula Primary SchoolPiet RetiefCombined SchoolOrdinary
Klein Vrystaat Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Klipwal PPhongolaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwamatshamhlophe Primary SchoolCommondalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwamfundeni SpOrangedaalPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwamziwentsha HMsibi Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Kwashuku Secondary SchoolWitrivierSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool Piet RetiefPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Laerskool WittenbergMeyershoopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Langfontein Primary SchoolLangfontein FarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Madola Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mahamba Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Malibongwe Primary SchoolAt Back Of CornerPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mantonga Primary SchoolCommondalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mathalaza Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mehlwemamba Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mispah Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mlilo Comprehensive SchoolPiet RetiefCombined SchoolOrdinary
Moolman Primary SchoolPiet RetiefCombined SchoolOrdinary
Mozane Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mtetene Primary SchoolEkuphileniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndawonye Primary SchoolEthandakukhanyaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ndlela Secondary SchoolPiet RetiefSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nkokweni Primary SchoolEgathaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nkukhunda Primary SchoolWakkerstroomPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nokuthula Primary SchoolMadondeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nqobile Primary SchoolEthandakukhanyaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntithane Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phaphamani Primary SchoolIntuthukoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Piet Retief Combined SchoolPiet RetiefCombined SchoolOrdinary
Qalani Primary SchoolDriefonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Qedela Secondary SchoolPiet RetiefSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Qhubekani Primary SchoolEthandakukhanyaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sakhisizwe Primary SchoolDriefonteinPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Salem Primary SchoolMkhondo FarmCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sibahle Primary SchoolEzinkonjaneniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sinethemba Girls SchoolPiet RetiefSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sinethemba Secondary SchoolDirkiesdorpSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Umhlahlandlela JsDlamini Tribal AuthoritySecondary SchoolOrdinary
Umkonyaan Primary SchoolCommondalePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Vukanimazulu SEsigqumeniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Vukubone Secondary SchoolDriefonteinSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Weeber Primary SchoolPiet RetiefPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Welgevond Primary SchoolIntuthukoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wetterau Primary SchoolWetterauPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Yellowstone Primary SchoolWolwenkopPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ziwelile Primary SchoolMakhayaPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: