Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Louwsburg at School4SA

The south African city of Louwsburg has 15 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Louwsburg
Nearby Areas:
Vryheid - Nqutu - Nongoma - Vryhied - Nkandla - Abaqulusi - Nontu

Schools to browse in Louwsburg
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Dlomodlomo PDlomodlomoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Egqumeni PAllandalefarmPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Enhlangwini PMooiklipCombined SchoolOrdinary
Fortuin PEmthebeniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kwa Mngotho PBhangwniPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Louwsburg P (kruger St)LouwsburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Makhwela IntermedTheclinicCombined SchoolOrdinary
ManzamhlopheLouwsburgCombined SchoolOrdinary
Moreson PLouwsburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nkwambazi PLouwsburgh NgotshePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ongane CNgotsheCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sithole PKwasitholePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Verdrukt PTrustlandCombined SchoolOrdinary
Wonderboom PLouwsburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Wykom PKwafakaziPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: