Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Gray Town at School4SA

The south African city of Gray Town has 1 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Gray Town
Nearby Areas:
Tugela Ferry - Pomeroy - Greytown - Dundee - Nkandla - Tugela - Ladysmith - Nquthu - Muden - Msinga

Schools to browse in Gray Town
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Gqobhela PKwalatha AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: