Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Amajuba at School4SA

The south African city of Amajuba has 5 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Amajuba
Nearby Areas:
Utrecht - Vryheid - Newcastle - Wakkerstroom - Paul Pietersburg - Vtrecht - Nongoma - Nqutu - Bloodriver - Volkscrust

Schools to browse in Amajuba
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Groenvlei CGroenvleiCombined SchoolOrdinary
Luthilunye PLuthilunye AreaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Myayiza PAmaliaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Spartelspruit PAmaliaPrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Thabo PNormandienPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: