Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Ozwathini at School4SA

The south African city of Ozwathini has 11 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Ozwathini
Nearby Areas:
Pietermaritzburg - Wartburg - Dalton - Newhanover - Greytown - Vulindlela - Tongaat - Dulton - Umshwathi - Marburg

Schools to browse in Ozwathini
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Amathuli PUmthuli Tribal AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Appelsbosch JpAppelsbosch MissionPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Bulawayo PAnathuli Tribal AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Insuze - Gcwensa PEnsuzePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Khanyisa SNdwedweSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mjele SAppelsboschSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mthuli SsOzwathiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nondabula CpKwanodwenguPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ozwathini POzwathinin OdwenguPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sikhulile SEmathuliniSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Sotobe SOzwathiniSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: