Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Bothashill at School4SA

The south African city of Bothashill has 11 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Bothashill
Nearby Areas:
Durban - Pinetown - Isiphingo - Hillcrest - Verulam - Amanzimtoti - Ethekwini - Tongaat - Catoridge - Berea

Schools to browse in Bothashill
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Inkazimulo PrimaryNyuswaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mkhwantshi PMgoqoziareamabehlanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mnamatha PKwasondelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mnyameni SShallcrossSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nyuswa PMabedlanePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Silindele PrimaryNyuswa ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Siyajabula HKwanyuswaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
St Lawrence PKwanyoswa ReservePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ukusakwabasha PIzijoleninyuswa ReserverdPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umphumela PrimaryNyuswaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Umzamo PrimaryKwanyuswaPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: