Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Catoridge at School4SA

The south African city of Catoridge has 26 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Catoridge
Nearby Areas:
Durban - Pinetown - Isiphingo - Hillcrest - Verulam - Amanzimtoti - Ethekwini - Tongaat - Berea - Inanda

Schools to browse in Catoridge
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Asizenzele PCakwaximbaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Banqobile HCatoridgeSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Emkhathini PInkandlaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Emngcwini JpHarrisonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Fredville SpFredville Clinic InchangaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
George Cato PHarrisonPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ingcindezi PUthwebaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Inhlanhlayabebhuze HKwayavuSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Insimangwe PUmsunduzi ClinicPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Luphaphe HBhobhononoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mabhila PKwaximbaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mdepha HKwaximbaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mphaya PTable MountainPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ngangezwe HCatoridgeSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Ngidi PBhobhononoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nogunjwa HQhodelaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Nomfihlela PKwaximbaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nonqanda PNtukusoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Noqomfela CpQhodelaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntukuso PNtukusoPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Othweba POthwebaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Phangindawo PKwanyavu TribalPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Sansikane PCato RidgePrimary SchoolOrdinary
St Julius SNtukusoSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Table Mountain PCato RidgePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Unobhala HEnkanyeziniSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: