Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Donnybrook at School4SA

The south African city of Donnybrook has 11 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Donnybrook
Nearby Areas:
Bulwer - Pietermaritzburg - Ixopo - Creighton - Underberg - Kokstad - Richmond - Ixibho - Isiphingo

Schools to browse in Donnybrook
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Blessed LuandaSt CharlesPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Donnybrook PDonnybrookPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dumabezwe HDonnybrookSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Khethokuhle PDonnybrookPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mdingi HDonnybrookSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mjila PDonnybrookPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mnywaneni PDonnybrookPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Nomgidi PDonnybrookPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Pheshe PSandanezwePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Seaford PDonnybrookPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Woodhurst PDonnybrookPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: