Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Berea at School4SA

The south African city of Berea has 17 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Berea
Nearby Areas:
Durban - Pinetown - Isiphingo - Hillcrest - Verulam - Amanzimtoti - Ethekwini - Tongaat - Catoridge - Inanda

Schools to browse in Berea
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Al- Falaah College DurbanWestridgeCombined SchoolOrdinary
Anjuman Islam PpWindermerePrimary SchoolTo Be Updated
Clifton PreparatoryWindermereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Crawford College DurbanUmbiloSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Deutsche Schule DurbanGreyvillePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Durban Girls CollegeEssenwoodCombined SchoolOrdinary
Embury CollegeWindermereCombined SchoolOrdinary
Futura HWindermereSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Glenwood ChristianUmbiloCombined SchoolOrdinary
Holy Family College (glenwood)UmbiloCombined SchoolOrdinary
Keitsleigh PBulwerPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Kenmore PrivateMorningsidePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Maris StellaEssenwoodCombined SchoolOrdinary
Orient IslamicGreyvilleCombined SchoolOrdinary
Sathya Sai SchoolUniversityCombined SchoolOrdinary
St Henry's Marist Brothers' CWestridgeCombined SchoolOrdinary
St James CollegeWindermereSecondary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: