Please Select a School

School by Address

This page shows quick navigation and a summary of provincial education

Browse Schools in Wartburg at School4SA

The south African city of Wartburg has 18 schools all suburbs and townships. You can review the schools summary below or for a full prifule on any school you can click on the links below. To refine the results by specialisation or by phase please use the links to you right-hand side to view the results.
Current Location:
Choose Province - Choose City in Kwa-Zulu Natal - Wartburg
Nearby Areas:
Pietermaritzburg - Dalton - Ozwathini - Newhanover - Greytown - Vulindlela - Tongaat - Dulton - Umshwathi - Marburg

Schools to browse in Wartburg
School Name Suburb / Township Phase Specialisation
Baxoleleni PSwayimanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Dumela PWartburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ekupholeni HSwayimanaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Engobhiyeni PSwayimanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Engoleleni PEkupholeni Swayimana AreaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Forbesdale PGlensidePrimary SchoolOrdinary
Georgenau CombinedWartburgCombined SchoolOrdinary
Gobizembe HSwayimanaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Harburg FarmHarburgCombined SchoolOrdinary
Kwamaphumulo PSwayimanaPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mathafeni PFawnleasPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Mayizekanye HSwayimanaSecondary SchoolOrdinary
Mehlwenkosi PSwayimane LocationPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Ntintisa PWartburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Pella PWartburgPrimary SchoolOrdinary
Trustfeed CombinedJwabuzelaCombined SchoolOrdinary
Wartburg-kirchdorfWartburgCombined SchoolOrdinary
Windy Hill PWindyhillPrimary SchoolOrdinary

Our Contacts

Our Gallery

Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise Mobirise

Open Hours

Monday - Friday:
9am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday: